Knights of Walpurgis

Pre-Hunger Games

In Uncategorized on March 24, 2012 at 10:27 pm

I want to watch Hunger Games supposedly today but circumstances change and I too must roll with the waves. They say that the book is a good read but I have no luxury to read and enjoy such a book these days. The only ones I have are the textbooks which I need for my studies.

Image

…Searching for cinemas like a baws! SM is my choice because it is substantially cheaper than the alternatives. Come to think about it, there are really no alternatives. The only problem with this website is that sometimes it loads really slow because it has a lot of pictures.

The funny thing is that I though that only one cinema is available for today. I was wrong. Well, too bad. You can’t change the past but you can look forward to the future. Here is the schedule:

Image

Schedules, WHUT?!

The Wrath of the Titans is also showing though I would not want to watch it given that the prequel, the Clash of the Titans, does not even involve Titans. It has a Kraken which is from Norse mythology.

Anyway, SM Cinemas have this online ticketing system which I am still reluctant to try

Image

Heh. Having fun with screenshots

Leave a Reply

