Knights of Walpurgis

I can’t think of a title because my stupid network connection tried pulling a fast one on me

In Uncategorized on March 25, 2012 at 10:58 pm

I am at the stage in my life where I have to explore my identity in love and work. The picture that I am trying to use is taking forever to load.
I am also feeling shitty. No, I don’t feel bad about myself but I want to take a dump or drop a deuce. I have constipation and this feeling sucks especially when you want the thing to come out yet it does not but when it comes to the worst time, your bowels will ache like you have been stabbed. I want to drink a laxative so that my cycle would progress regularly like clockwork.
I am studying in advance for my next lessons (DUH, that is why it is called “advanced studying”) but I feel lazy as hell. I earned this weekend. This weekend is my escape to Hawaii. This weekend, I just watched sitcoms to death.
The squeak of a mouse was in my bedroom but now, it was gone. I hate mice and rats. They are annoying as hell and they bite the hell out of you. You cannot kill them like what you do with cockroaches. You cannot step on them and hope that they die. You cannot even chase the damn things! No hole is too little for them. Every crevice, nook and cranny, they would try to squeeze in their disgusting bodies for the site of sustenance.
I will post some other shit later.

F. Y. A. Y. F. (Fuck You And Your Friends)
-TIP

Leave a Reply

