Knights of Walpurgis

You are a Waste of Time

In Uncategorized on December 27, 2013 at 12:20 am

Whatever happened to the girl I am courting, you say? Nothing. What a waste of time and money. So tip for you girls—just tell the guy if you are into fucking, relationships, or if you are not interested. Unless he is rich. Just tell him you are interested regardless of the truth.

So after the bitch’s basketball game, I was waiting for her. I greeted her and congratulated her on the team’s victory (They ended up third place, by the way). After greeting her, I saw a bald guy in a big gray shirt. The girl is quite tall and the guy is shorter than her. The guy was fat and ugly. It is her ex-boyfriend.

I already had suspicions when she did not return my replies to her texts. I also stopped sitting next to her. Basically, since she was already with her on-and-off ex-boyfriend, I stopped courting her. I was not much interested in her anyway. Maybe a little crush but that is the extent of it. She is also just quite plain. I mean, we shared a kiss, but that is it. Our friends and some people try to get us together but, for me, she is so not worth it.

In fact, this is the end of this post. I won’t ruminate so much since I was not interested in you from the start. Lowering my standards seem to have the opposite effect because I can do much more with beautiful girls. 

Leave a Reply

